You are here

Investment

Your specialist
in profitable real estate investments

Real estate investments with ambitious yield expectations are becoming more attractive to investors. As tangible fixed assets, they are also regarded as relatively low risk. Eyes tend to be on Berlin and other attractive locations throughout Germany. The focus is increasingly on investment and high-volume investment opportunities. Judging by actual real estate price trends observed over recent years across Germany, significant yields can be generated on the markets around Berlin, Brandenburg, Leipzig, and other regional class A, B, and C locations. Reap the benefits of our in-depth market insights and many years of experience. We would be pleased to show you the opportunities and advise you on how to choose the right time to achieve maximum success with your sale.

Properties

Our key expertise
in real estate investment

Please contact an advisor on info@agbf.com for further information.

Residential and commercial real estate

We offer comprehensive advisory services to assist you in every stage of purchasing apartment buildings, existing residential complexes, residential and commercial buildings, and residential portfolios.

Building plots

Our dedicated experts support contractors and developers by recommending building plots suitable for investment and various development projects, creating the market transparency required to realise your ambitions.

Commercial and office real estate

Benefit from our wealth of experience in buying office and commercial spaces.

Gewerbevermietung
Commercial letting

In commercial letting, we focus on office, retail, commercial, hotel, landlord representation, and tenant solutions, acting as a one-stop shop for wrap-around expert service.

Operator-owned real estate

We’re the ideal partner for operator-owned properties, with an attractive range of hotels, senior care homes, student accommodations and other commercially managed, operator-owned properties.

Industrial real estate

We apply our broad industry, real estate and market expertise to guide you through the process of purchasing production facilities, workshops, industrial estates, warehouses, and logistics centres.

Services

Services we offer
to help you invest in real estate

Services

Consulting

The ideal starting point for your real estate capital investment project is a confidential consultation in which we discuss and define your requirements in detail. AGBF can support you right from the non-binding initial consultation up to conclusion of the contract.

All our activities are conceived with your goals in mind: locating a suitable property and generating a high-yield investment for your capital. The property valuation, data collection and infrastructure assessment, including all official and administrative procedures, are just as much part of our services as preparing high-quality sales documents.

Invest Services Finanzierung
Financing

Our financing experts are at your side through every step of the journey, offering market insights to find a bespoke solution that meets your exact requirements. We support you right from the start and are on hand to assist long after you’ve completed an appropriate financing agreement – completely independent of our role as a broker. 

Take maximum advantage of the available tax concessions and ask us to help structure the financing for your real estate investment. We can also consult our trusted tax advisor partners where required. No matter what tax-efficient financing model you have in mind – be it interest rate hedging, foreign currency loans, cross-currency swaps, interest rate swaps, capital investments, or a traditional loan – we are ready to assist.

Insurance

You are bound to have already considered insurance options for your real estate investment. We have a number of partners who can provide comprehensive information to ensure you and your investment or commercial property have the best possible cover.

The consultancy services offered by our partners include:

  • Building insurance
  • Home and landowner liability insurance
  • Water damage liability insurance
  • Household contents insurance
  • Building protection insurance
  • Builder’s liability insurance

Our partner is able to answer all your questions and looks forward to introducing you to the latest bespoke insurance solutions on the market.

About us

Where deep expertise
meets discretion

We use state-of-the-art software and sophisticated equipment to ensure the success of your sale or commercial letting project. Our constantly updated database comprises more than 40,000 contacts, including top-class private investors, businesspeople, high-net-worth families and institutional investors from all over the world. Our network and expertise enable you to get the best price for your investment in the shortest possible time. The entire transaction is tailored precisely to your individual needs and will be carried out with the utmost discretion. This is also why we do not share any details of current or potential clients for reference purposes.

Your specialist
in profitable real estate investments

Real estate investments with ambitious yield expectations are becoming more attractive to investors. As tangible fixed assets, they are also regarded as relatively low risk. Eyes tend to be on Berlin and other attractive locations throughout Germany. The focus is increasingly on investment and high-volume investment opportunities. Judging by actual real estate price trends observed over recent years across Germany, significant yields can be generated on the markets around Berlin, Brandenburg, Leipzig, and other regional class A, B, and C locations. Reap the benefits of our in-depth market insights and many years of experience. We would be pleased to show you the opportunities and advise you on how to choose the right time to achieve maximum success with your sale.

Ihre Wunschliste

Sie sind hier

Investment

Ihr Spezialist
für rentable Immobiliengeschäfte

Immobilieninvestments, die ambitionierte Renditeerwartungen erfüllen und aufgrund ihrer dauerhaft bleibenden Sachwerte auch verhältnismäßig risikoarm sind, werden für Anleger zunehmend interessant – sowohl in der Hauptstadt als auch an attraktiven Standorten deutschlandweit. Hierbei rücken Investment sowie hochvolumige Investment-Anlagemöglichkeiten verstärkt in den Fokus. Gemessen an den realisierten Immobilienpreisen der letzten Jahre sind heute für Investmentimmobilien in Deutschland, insbesondere in den Märkten von Berlin, Brandenburg und Leipzig sowie regional an A-, B- und C-Standorten, hohe Gewinne zu erzielen. Profitieren Sie von unseren tiefen Marktkenntnissen und langjährigen Erfahrungen. Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen die Möglichkeiten und Wege, um zum richtigen Zeitpunkt einen optimalen Verkaufserfolg zu erzielen.

Immobilienangebote

Unsere Kompetenzfelder
im Bereich Anlageimmobilien

Für weitere Informationen steht Ihnen ein Berater gern unter info@agbf.com zur Verfügung.

Wohn- und Geschäftsimmobilien

Wir bieten eine umfassende Beratungsleistung über sämtliche Phasen des Ankaufs von Mehrfamilienhäusern, Bestandswohnanlagen, Wohn- und Geschäftshäusern sowie Wohnportfolios.

Baugrundstücke

Unser engagiertes Expertenteam für Baugrundstücke empfiehlt Bauträgern und Projektentwicklern passende Baugrundstücke für die Investition in unterschiedliche Bauvorhaben und gibt zu individuellen Vorstellungen die nötige Markttransparenz.

Gewerbeimmobilien

Profitieren Sie von unserem Erfahrungsschatz beim Ankauf von Büro- und Gewerbeflächen.

Gewerbevermietung
Gewerbevermietung

Bei der Vermietung von Gewerbeimmobilien sind wir fokussiert auf die Assetklassen Office, Retail, Commercial, Hotel, Landlord-Repräsentation und Tenant Solutions und agieren hierbei als One-Stop-Shop.

Betreiberimmobilien

Als idealer Partner für den Vertrieb von Betreiberimmobilien offerieren wir attraktive Angebote von Hotels, Senioren- und Studentenwohnheimen sowie weiteren gewerblich geführten Betreiberimmobilien.

Industrieimmobilien

Mit unserer breiten Branchen-, Fach- und Marktexpertise beraten wir Sie im Ankauf von Produktionsanlagen, Werkstätten, Industrieparks, Lager- und Logistikzentren.

Services

Unsere Leistungen
rund um Ihre Anlageimmobilie

Services

Beratung

Die optimale Ausgangsbasis für Ihr Vorhaben, Kapital in Immobilien anzulegen, ist ein diskretes und individuelles Beratungsgespräch, in dem wir Ihr Anforderungsprofil zielführend besprechen. AGBF begleitet Sie von der unverbindlichen Erstberatung bis zum Abschluss des Vertrages.

All unsere Aktivitäten zielen darauf ab, ein passendes Objekt für Sie zu finden und eine renditestarke Anlage Ihres Kapitals zu erreichen. Die Bewertung Ihrer Immobilien sowie die Objekterfassung und Infrastrukturrecherche inklusive aller Behörden- und Verwaltungsgänge gehören ebenso zu unseren selbstverständlichen Dienstleistungen wie die professionelle Erstellung hochwertiger Verkaufsunterlagen.

Invest Services Finanzierung
Finanzierung

Für eine optimal auf Sie zugeschnittene Lösung stehen Ihnen unsere Finanzierungsexperten mit ihrem Wissen über die Immobilienmärkte zur Seite. Dabei betreuen wir Sie von Beginn an und begleiten Sie über den Abschluss eines Darlehensvertrages hinaus – unabhängig von einem Maklerauftrag. 

Nutzen Sie Steuervorteile maximal aus und vertrauen Sie uns auch unter diesem Gesichtspunkt die Strukturierung der Finanzierung Ihrer Kapitalanlageimmobilie an. Dabei greifen wir bei Bedarf gerne auf unsere kooperierenden Steuerberater zurück. Egal ob Steuersparmodell, Zinssicherung, Währungsdarlehen, Cross Currency Swap, Zins-Swap, Eigenkapitalersatz oder einfach nur ein Darlehen, wir stehen Ihnen für Ihre Finanzierungsanfrage zur Verfügung.

Versicherung

Im Zusammenhang mit einer Immobilieninvestition haben Sie sicherlich auch schon über die Möglichkeiten der Versicherung nachgedacht. Damit Sie und Ihre Anlage oder Großimmobilie einen optimalen Versicherungsschutz genießen, möchten wir Sie gern umfassend informieren.

Die beratende Tätigkeit unserer Kooperationspartner umfasst folgende Themengebiete:

  • Gebäudeversicherung
  • Haus- und Grundbesitzerhaftpflichtversicherung
  • Gewässerschadenhaftpflichtversicherung
  • Hausratversicherung
  • Bauleistungsschutzversicherung
  • Bauherrenhaftpflichtversicherung

Unser Kooperationspartner hat die Antwort auf all Ihre Fragen und freut sich, Ihnen modernste, individuelle Versicherungslösungen vorstellen zu können.

Über uns

Wir verbinden Know-how
mit Diskretion

Für den erfolgreichen Verkauf Ihrer Immobilie sowie bei der Gewerbevermietung arbeiten wir mit modernster Software und hochwertigem technischem Equipment. Unsere ständig aktualisierte Datenbank umfasst mehr als 40.000 Kontakte zu erstklassigen privaten Investoren, Geschäftsleuten, Familien und institutionellen Anlegern aus aller Welt.
Mit unseren gewachsenen Kontakten und unserer Expertise sind wir in der Lage, für Ihre Anlageimmobilie innerhalb kürzester Zeit den besten Preis zu erzielen. Die Abwicklung wird dabei ganz auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten und kann auch ganz diskret erfolgen. Aus diesem Grund zeigen wir keine Referenzen von aktuellen Verkaufsmandaten.

Ihr Spezialist
für rentable Immobiliengeschäfte

Immobilieninvestments, die ambitionierte Renditeerwartungen erfüllen und aufgrund ihrer dauerhaft bleibenden Sachwerte auch verhältnismäßig risikoarm sind, werden für Anleger zunehmend interessant – sowohl in der Hauptstadt als auch an attraktiven Standorten deutschlandweit. Hierbei rücken Investment sowie hochvolumige Investment-Anlagemöglichkeiten verstärkt in den Fokus. Gemessen an den realisierten Immobilienpreisen der letzten Jahre sind heute für Investmentimmobilien in Deutschland, insbesondere in den Märkten von Berlin, Brandenburg und Leipzig sowie regional an A-, B- und C-Standorten, hohe Gewinne zu erzielen. Profitieren Sie von unseren tiefen Marktkenntnissen und langjährigen Erfahrungen. Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen die Möglichkeiten und Wege, um zum richtigen Zeitpunkt einen optimalen Verkaufserfolg zu erzielen.

Ihre Wunschliste